Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness Center -  - Family Medicine

Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness Center

Family Medicine & Medical Weight Loss located in Fayetteville, GA

17 total reviews

Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valentine Weight Loss & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 02/29/20
The experience was very good, I will follow up on it.
Edith H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Valentine is always nice, attentive and talks with you and not at you. He also listens to your concerns and then makes his recommendations as to what he feels is best for you. Great medical doctor. Awesome girls in his office. Everyone is always willing to help you.
Harold R.
Submitted 01/24/20
I've been very successful with Dr. Valentine and his associates. In a short period of time I've lost almost 20 pounds, and I would recommend him anyone if you 're serious about losing weight.
Meshelle H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I been too many doctors, cosmetologist, different type of diet plans through meals you purchase, and nothing has worked like Dr. Valentine‘s office his staff are amazing they’re always accommodating and I am reaching my goal faster and faster every month I would recommend them to anyone in fact I have.
Tammy C.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve been successful with the plan Dr. Valentine and team have developed for me and I’m reaching my goal while feeling better, looking better and with more energy! The staff is supportive and very helpful!
Susan W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Appointments are always prompt.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Thoroughly supportive. Appointment times always kept without delays.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
friendly, professional,fast service
Kristin L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast, thorough, and follow up
Bradley M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Addresses all my concerns and I never feel rushed.
Natasha M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very personable and knowledgeable...Feels like family!
Belinda G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great team! Kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Jestine T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Details on how the program works.
Falicia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great
Carla O.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great results with great experience. Awesome staff.
Dicky J.
Submitted 04/19/19
Doctor Gregory Valentine is my favorite Doctor and a true Friend.. Keep up the Great Job Dr. God Bless You, and Your Family Sir
Dicky J.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional